HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  NewsNews  PollsPolls  EventsEvents  Rules and Info.Rules and Info.  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings, mortals.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Baron_La_Croix
Baron_La_Croix

Greetings, mortals. Empty
PostSubject: Greetings, mortals.   Greetings, mortals. H6Q0F8zWed May 18, 2011 4:23 am

Er... hey people! Okay, what do I say here...?

Found this forum while browsing around, and it seemed interesting so I thought I'd give it a shot. I have some experience with role play forums, but please have some patience with me as I navigate my way and figure how things work around here. As for a brief introduction...

* I'm 100% male.
*I grew up with animals. Currently I only have three dogs, but I've had cats, birds, a rabbit, a snake, and a ferret.
* I'm a writer, and so far that's the only artistic thing about me. My personal favorite genre is urban mystery/paranormal, though I have many others.
* I love to read, whenever my ADD allows me to focus long enough.
* I am a bit of a grammar nazi, but not militant about other people.
* I absolutely LOVE ancient and modern history, biology, psychology, sociology, and especially mythology. (Cookies to whoever knows who "Baron La Croix" is)
* I'm a gamer. Have been since before I could walk - First game I'd ever played was Megaman 2 on the NES. My current favorite is the Persona series, specifically P3FES and 4.
* My computer is my life. Yes, I'm aware of how sad that sounds.
* I. Love. Zombies. Period.

If there's anything else you guys want to know, feel free to ask. I don't care how personal it is - but don't go expecting me to hand out my social security number or anything.

Anyways, that's me. So, yeah... I'm done now. Right? Right.

PostSubject: Re: Greetings, mortals.   Greetings, mortals. H6Q0F8zWed May 18, 2011 4:52 am