HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  NewsNews  PollsPolls  EventsEvents  Rules and Info.Rules and Info.  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Lovelyshadow405

Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site Empty
PostSubject: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zTue Mar 20, 2012 3:19 am

Hi! I am uh..........new..and a tad bit shy...
Markj1998
Administrator
Markj1998
Administrator
Location : Definitely not in the cupboard... what i said not in the cupboard go away!

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zTue Mar 20, 2012 4:25 pm

Hey Lovelyshadow it's ok everyone here's friendly but anyway i'm here as the first moderator to welcome you to the site and wish you a good time on the site. good luck here and I look forwards to Rping with you :)
Quibbloboy
Quibbloboy

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zTue Mar 20, 2012 11:00 pm

Hello, lovelyshadow, and welcome to the site.
Hope you enjoy your time here.
Windclanforever
Windclanforever

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zTue Mar 20, 2012 11:11 pm

You know I would have welcomed first but I got something that stopped me but welcome to the site.Like MarkJ said we are friendly.So have a god time.
Markj1998
Administrator
Markj1998
Administrator
Location : Definitely not in the cupboard... what i said not in the cupboard go away!

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zWed Mar 21, 2012 8:51 am

good* lol jokes Windclan.
Windclanforever
Windclanforever

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site   Hi! I'm new to pokemon and this site H6Q0F8zWed Mar 21, 2012 1:10 pm

I meant godly :l .
T4C
T4C